

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

SR NO	NAME	CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER
1.	Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	Member
3.	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member

# NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR NO	NAME	CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER
1.	Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anuj Srivastava	Member
3.	Mr. Narendra Ostawal	Member

# STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR NO	NAME	CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER
1.	Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Viswanathan	Member

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR NO	NAME	CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER
1.	Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Viswanathan	Member

# RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr no	Name of the Member	CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER
1.	Mr. Maninder Singh Juneja	Chairman
2.	Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	Member
3.	Mr. Narendra Ostawal	Member
4.	Mr. Manoj Viswanathan	Member
5.	Mr. Ajay Khetan	Member
6.	Ms. Nutan Gaba Patwari	Member
7.	Mr. Ashish Kumar Darji	Member